Squire Program

The Squires Program is set up in 5 stages.  The Program description outlines simply what the

five stages are.  The other entries give the specifics of what is required for each stage.


 Program Description

  Stage One: Page

 Stage Two: Shield Bearer

 Stage Three: Swordsman

 Stage Four: Lancer

 Stage Five: Squire of the Body of Christ

Member Login Form

Welcome Council Members and Authorized Guests. Please login with your account.

Login to submit volunteer time.

User Menu